• Trouble


    Production Company Somesuch & Co
    Director Aneil Karia
    Producer Precious Mahaga
    Editor Lucy Berry @ Final Cut
    Sound Designer Jake Ashwell
  • Twisted Ritual


    Advertising Agency Gas & Electric
    Creative Director Zoe Klinck
    Agency Producer Vanessa McDonnell
    Director Thomas James
    Editor Jake Armstrong @ Marshell Street Editors
    Sound Designer Ben G
  • Onlooker

    Creatives Jon E Price
    Production Company Cheat
    Director Jon E Price
    Producer Franky Chadwick
    Editor Elise Butt @ Stitch
    Sound Designer Jake Ashwell
  • The Bite

    Production Company Little Dot Studios
    Director Jack Pirie
    Producer Louise Palmvkist
    Editor Gary Forrester @ Marshall Street
    Sound Designer Mark Hellaby, Mike Bovill & Laurence Whatley
  • Child Soldier

    Production Company Orange Films
    Director Charlie Crane
    Producer Dale Townsend
    Editor Eve Ashwell
    Sound Designer Jake Ashwell
  • Sprint King

    Production Company BRUVA Films
    Director Ben Ducker
    Producer Michael Etherington
    Editor Carey Williams
    Sound Designer Ben G
  • H Positive

    2016 Music and Sound Awards Award for Sound Design – Short Film
    Production Company Academy Films
    Director Glenn Paton
    Producer Tabatha Glass-Jackman, Dom Thomas, Zico Judge
    Editor Andy McGraw @ Stitch
    Sound Designer Sam Ashwell & Sam Robson
  • A Young Summer's Heart


    Creatives James Wignall
    Production Company Nowness
    Director Romano Pizzichini
    Producer Maria Falbo
    Sound Designer Jeff Smith
  • Watersong

    Bombay Sapphire

    Agency Producer Mark Boyd / Simon Kearney
    Production Company Independent Films
    Director Henry Mason
    Producer Giles Skillicorn
    Editor Ross Hallard @ Trim Editing
    Sound Designer Ben G
  • Here With Me

    Production Company Rattling Stick/Rattling Stuff
    Director Pete Riski
    Producer Genevieve Stevens
    Editor Eve Ashwell @ Cut & Run
    Sound Designer Sam Ashwell & Joe Marsden